If you need
Flexible placement with less wiring
Start with Argus battery-camera line
Start with Argus when installation flexibility matters more than building around a wired camera layout.

Reolink Coupon Codes & Official Savings
No reusable public Reolink code with complete terms is shown on Reolink's official U.S. pages. Reolink's own coupon guide (updated October 10, 2026, rechecked October 13) says codes come from official promotions, the newsletter and student or teacher verification, and that “only one coupon code can be used per order.” Any Reolink discount code you receive has its own expiry and eligible products; compare it with the Flash Sale price before checkout.
Browse all Black Friday brand trackers
Official-source evidence
Savings routes and buying terms were checked October 7, 2026. The official coupon guide (updated October 10) and Reolink Day page were rechecked October 13, 2026 (America/Denver); no third-party coupon site was used and no checkout test is claimed. Issued coupon terms and the checkout total determine what applies to your order.
Scroll horizontally to view conditions, official sources and dates.
| Offer | How to get it / conditions | Official Reolink source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| OMVI 2i PoE dual-lens camera — Limited time deal on Amazon | REOLINK 5MP+5MP PT dual-lens outdoor PoE security camera (OMVI 2i PoE). Amazon U.S. limited-time deal checked October 22, 2026: $144.49 vs. $189.99 list price (-24%). No brand-stated end date; the final price and availability on the Amazon listing apply. | Amazon US listing | Oct 13, 2026 |
| OMVI 2i Ultra launch offer — 5% off at Reolink's official store | Launch offer reported for Reolink's official store: 5% off the OMVI 2i Ultra, stated to run until October 26, 2026. Reolink's official pages publish no public code string for this offer (checked October 22, 2026); confirm the discount and its terms on the official store before checkout. One code per order still applies. | Reolink official promotions | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Can a Reolink promo code combine with a Flash Sale? | Some issued codes can combine with promotional pricing; others apply only to regular-priced products. Read the exact code’s eligible products and campaign terms, then compare the adjusted cart total. One code per order still applies. Coupon rules rechecked October 8, 2026; no checkout test is claimed. | https://reolink.com/blog/reolink-coupon-code/ | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Reolink discount code not working: check expiry and eligibility | Check the validity period, eligible products and any maximum discount stated in the issued terms. The official guide says an expired code cannot be extended or exchanged. Use the code issued to you; a newsletter offer is not a reusable public code. Rules rechecked October 8, 2026. | https://reolink.com/blog/reolink-coupon-code/ | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Official sale pricing | Start with the U.S. Flash Sale page and compare the exact camera or bundle you need. Promotions and eligible products change; use the current product listing and checkout total. This is a sale destination, not a promised sitewide coupon. | https://reolink.com/flash-sale/ | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Apply one code in the shopping cart | Add eligible products to the official store cart, enter one valid coupon code and select Apply. Check the adjusted total before payment. Reolink allows one code per order; product and expiry restrictions still apply. | https://support.reolink.com/articles/900000676463-How-to-Use-Coupon-Code-to-Place-an-Order/ | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Newsletter offers | Reolink says subscribers receive promotional codes by email. Check the terms issued to you; the reviewed guide does not promise a fixed signup percentage. | https://reolink.com/blog/reolink-coupon-code/ | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Student eligibility verification | The official linked SheerID form accepts verification for students at degree-granting schools. It requests school, name, birth date and email. The public form does not display a fixed discount; read your issued offer before shopping. | Official Reolink-linked student verification | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Teacher, faculty and staff verification | The linked educator form covers teachers, faculty and staff at K–12 schools or degree-granting universities and requires a school-issued email. No fixed percentage is shown on the public form. | Official Reolink-linked educator verification | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Reolink Day | Reolink schedules this event for the third Wednesday of each month, with 24-hour deals and separate prize draws. Check that month's event page for eligible products. A chance to win is not a guaranteed discount. | https://reolink.com/us/lp/reolink-day/ | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Reolink Cloud plan discounts apply without a code | Reolink's coupon guide says Cloud plans “are occasionally available with direct subscription discounts during promotional periods” and “These offers are applied automatically on eligible Cloud plans.” Discount amounts and plans vary by promotion and region; a current Cloud discount amount is Unconfirmed. | Official Reolink coupon guide | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Referral offer for the referred shopper | A coupon obtained through a shared referral link applies only to the referred user's first order. The sharer cannot use their own referral code for that benefit. The amount and expiry depend on the issued offer. | https://reolink.com/us/referral/ | Oct 13, 2026 |
| U.S. shipping limits | Reolink's shipping policy excludes Hawaii and Alaska from its general free-shipping offer and says not to use a PO Box. U.S. delivery is estimated at 3–6 business days; address and availability can affect timing. | https://reolink.com/us/shipping-and-delivery/ | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Warranty depends on product type | The official policy lists two years for new non-Professional products, with a six-month extension upon registration; new RP-series products have three years, and certified refurbished products have one. Authorized-channel and other policy conditions apply. | https://reolink.com/us/warranty-and-return/ | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Refund timing and return costs | The U.S. policy says 30 days from delivery for direct-store refund requests and makes buyers responsible for personal-reason return shipping. Its help article instead says 30 days from purchase. Contact support promptly to confirm your deadline before relying on the later date. | https://reolink.com/us/warranty-and-return/ | Oct 13, 2026 |
| Refunds for purchases from another seller | Reolink's refund help article directs third-party purchases back to the original seller. Keep your invoice and confirm that seller's return terms when comparing an Amazon offer with a direct-store offer. | https://support.reolink.com/articles/900000761923-How-to-Get-My-Money-Back/ | Oct 13, 2026 |
Official-source FAQ
Sometimes. Reolink says some codes work with promotional pricing while others require a regular-priced item. Check your issued coupon terms and the adjusted total; only one code can be applied per order.
Check its expiry, eligible products and any maximum discount in the issued terms. Reolink’s official guide says an expired code cannot be extended or exchanged. Confirm that you are applying the code in the official-store cart before payment.
No reusable public code with complete terms appeared in the official coupon guide rechecked October 13, 2026. This does not rule out a personal or campaign-specific offer. The linked sale and eligibility pages are separate ways to check available savings.
No. Reolink Support allows one code per order. Whether that code also works with a product's sale price depends on its own terms; do not assume a second discount will apply.
Add the eligible products on Reolink's official store, enter your valid code in the shopping cart and select Apply. Check the resulting order total before paying. Use the code before its expiry.
The official linked verification forms checked October 7 did not display a fixed percentage. Students and educators have separate eligibility forms; the offer issued after verification determines the savings and restrictions.
The referral terms limit the referred shopper's coupon to their first order. The sharer's commission is separate from the buyer's savings, and self-referrals do not qualify for the referred-user discount.
No. Reolink Day is a monthly event on the third Wednesday. Use our separate Reolink Black Friday tracker for that season's announcement status and historical information.
Do not assume all returns are free. The direct-store policy makes buyers pay return shipping for personal reasons and covers it for eligible arrival or quality faults. Purchases through other sellers follow that seller's refund process.
Decision guide
If you need
Start with Argus battery-camera line
Start with Argus when installation flexibility matters more than building around a wired camera layout.
If you need
Start with Duo dual-lens line
The Duo family is the natural comparison when broad scene coverage is the main requirement.
If you need
Start with TrackMix tracking-camera line
Choose TrackMix when active subject tracking is more important than a fixed wide view.
If you need
Start with E1 indoor / pan-tilt line
The E1 family is the more direct fit for room monitoring and indoor placement.
Side-by-side
| Series | Best for | Why choose it | Compare against |
|---|---|---|---|
| Argus battery-camera line | Flexible outdoor or hard-to-wire placement | A battery-oriented family for shoppers who want simpler placement without starting from a wired camera plan. | Compare with wired families if continuous power and a fixed installation are already available. |
| Duo dual-lens line | Broad-area coverage | Designed around covering a wider scene from one location rather than relying on a conventional single fixed view. | Choose TrackMix when following moving activity is the stronger priority. |
| TrackMix tracking-camera line | Movement-focused monitoring | A better family to compare when you care about tracking activity across a monitored area. | Choose Duo when wide static scene coverage matters more than tracking behavior. |
Specific products
Scroll horizontally to compare all models →
| Compare | TrackMix PoE | TrackMix WiFi |
|---|---|---|
| Best for | Wired dual-lens tracking | Dual-lens tracking without PoE cabling |
| Resolution | Not specified | Not specified |
| Camera type | Outdoor tracking camera | Outdoor tracking camera |
| Power type | PoE | Not specified |
| Connection | PoE | Wi-Fi |
| Lens structure | Dual-lens tracking | Dual-lens tracking |
| Zoom | 6x hybrid zoom | 6x hybrid zoom |
| Night vision | Not specified | Not specified |
| Smart detection | Not specified | Not specified |
| Local storage | Not specified | Not specified |
| NVR support | Not specified | Not specified |
| Current deal | No qualifying current deal | No qualifying current deal |
| Product link | View on Amazon | View on Amazon |
Scroll horizontally to compare all models →
| Compare | Duo 3 PoE | Duo 3 WiFi |
|---|---|---|
| Best for | Ultra-wide fixed wired coverage | Ultra-wide coverage over Wi-Fi |
| Resolution | Not specified | Not specified |
| Camera type | Fixed ultra-wide camera | Fixed ultra-wide camera |
| Power type | PoE | Not specified |
| Connection | PoE | Wi-Fi |
| Lens structure | Dual-lens stitched panoramic view | Dual-lens stitched panoramic view |
| Zoom | Not specified | Not specified |
| Night vision | Not specified | Not specified |
| Smart detection | Not specified | Not specified |
| Local storage | Not specified | Not specified |
| NVR support | Not specified | Not specified |
| Current deal | No qualifying current deal | No qualifying current deal |
| Product link | View on Amazon | View on Amazon |
Evergreen reference
Best for: Flexible outdoor or hard-to-wire placement
A battery-oriented family for shoppers who want simpler placement without starting from a wired camera plan.
Current qualifying deal
No current qualifying deal
Best for: Broad-area coverage
Designed around covering a wider scene from one location rather than relying on a conventional single fixed view.
Current qualifying deal
No current qualifying deal
Best for: Movement-focused monitoring
A better family to compare when you care about tracking activity across a monitored area.
Current qualifying deal
No current qualifying deal
Best for: Indoor rooms and flexible viewing angles
A practical indoor-oriented family for room monitoring and shoppers who prefer pan-and-tilt coverage.
Current qualifying deal
No current qualifying deal
Buying checklist
Common questions
Start with Argus when flexible battery-powered placement is the main goal. Start with Duo when a wide scene from one camera position is more important.
Think coverage style. Duo is the wide-view comparison, while TrackMix is the tracking-oriented comparison. The better choice depends on what you need the camera to watch.
RecentProfit does not create placeholder offers. This section stays empty unless a qualifying current deal is verified in the local deal dataset.