U.S. Black Friday sale tracker

2026 status: Deals TBA

Jackery Black Friday 2026

Discount
Deals TBA — no 2026 Black Friday discount confirmed.
Starts
TBA — no confirmed 2026 Black Friday start date.
Code
TBA — no verified 2026 Black Friday code.

The URL named black-friday currently displays a September 21–October 14, 2026 campaign and Prime Day wording. Its URL and older page title do not establish the November Black Friday schedule.

We will update this tracker when verified 2026 Black Friday deals, dates and coupon terms are available. For offers available now, use the linked brand page.

What is verified today
  • The URL named black-friday currently displays a September 21–October 14, 2026 campaign and Prime Day wording. Its URL and older page title do not establish the November Black Friday schedule.
  • 2024 offers below are ended historical references.
  • Shopping conditions retain their individual review dates.

Reviewed Oct 8, 2026

RecentProfit may earn a commission from qualifying purchases through links on our site. Affiliate disclosure

Official-source evidence

Jackery offers and conditions

Each row includes its own review date. Jackery's linked page is the source of truth if a term changes after that date.

2026 Black Friday status — deals TBA

How to get it / conditions
The URL named black-friday currently displays a September 21–October 14, 2026 campaign and Prime Day wording. Its URL and older page title do not establish the November Black Friday schedule. No 2026 Black Friday discount, start date or reusable code is confirmed by these checked sources.
Reviewed
2026-10-08

Ended historical reference

Jackery Black Friday 2024 — ended

Jackery’s November 13, 2024 U.S. release announced offers starting November 21, 2024, across Jackery.com and named retailers. It listed an Amazon Explorer 1000 v2 offer at US$349 versus US$799 (56% off), and a 1000 Plus + SolarSaga 200W bundle at US$649 versus US$1,299 (50% off). The 56% Amazon example exceeds the release’s broad “up to 50%” introduction; retain the retailer and exact bundle when comparing. This release does not state a complete campaign end date. All examples are historical.

Jackery-issued 2024 release — GlobeNewswire

Official-source FAQ

Jackery Black Friday FAQ

When does Jackery Black Friday 2026 start?

No 2026 Black Friday start date was confirmed in the linked U.S. sources checked October 8, 2026. We will update this tracker after a dated announcement; the 2024 reference is not this year's schedule.

How much is the Jackery Black Friday 2026 discount?

Deals TBA. Historical product prices and maximum discounts do not establish this year's savings. A 2026 offer will need its own eligible product, seller, dates and verified source.

Is there a Jackery Black Friday 2026 promo code?

No verified 2026 Black Friday code is listed. An account, signup or eligibility-issued benefit on the brand page has separate terms and is not automatically a Black Friday coupon.

What happened in Jackery's 2024 Black Friday sale?

Jackery’s November 13, 2024 U.S. release announced offers starting November 21, 2024, across Jackery.com and named retailers. It listed an Amazon Explorer 1000 v2 offer at US$349 versus US$799 (56% off), and a 1000 Plus + SolarSaga 200W bundle at US$649 versus US$1,299 (50% off). The 56% Amazon example exceeds the release’s broad “up to 50%” introduction; retain the retailer and exact bundle when comparing. This release does not state a complete campaign end date. All examples are historical.

Where can I check current Jackery offers?

Use our Jackery brand page for current official savings routes and purchase conditions. Match the exact product, variant and seller; direct-store terms do not automatically apply to a marketplace purchase.

Shopping before Black Friday?

Check Jackery's current official offers, coupon conditions and U.S. buying terms.

See current Jackery offers