Rokid Discount Code & Official Savings

Rokid Discount Code & Official Discounts

Rokid’s October notice announces a 30–40% discount range for October 6–7 and names Amazon US ASIN B0H795NKLN. It does not assign a precise rate to that listing or supply a code. Treat the range as a preview, and confirm the exact glasses package, seller and final price. Direct-store policies below are separate from the Amazon offer.

October 6–7 AI-glasses promotion preview
Browse Amazon store
Focus: Rokid products and purchase termsDiscount Code evidence verified Oct 3, 2026

Rokid October promotion preview

The brand notice names one Amazon US ASIN and advertises a campaign discount range for October 6–7, 2026. The exact listing rate, price and stacking conditions are not specified.

Brand notice from our affiliate partner network · 2026-10-03

Dates are grouped using the UTC calendar date. The notice does not specify a time zone; retailer activation and expiry times apply. We may earn a commission from purchases through product links.

Coming soon — October 6–7

Rokid AI Glasses — featured ASIN

Amazon US · ASIN: B0H795NKLN

–

Match this exact ASIN and inspect the included accessories. No substitute model, tested code or current checkout price is implied.

Brand-announced event saving: 30–40% campaign range; exact listing rate unspecified
Planned offer from the brand notice; confirm the actual price and terms when the event opens.

Purchase link not yet confirmed for this exact product.

Official-source evidence

Official Rokid Discount Code & Savings

Every item below was checked on a Rokid-owned page on Oct 3, 2026. Offers can change, so the linked official page is the source of truth at checkout.

Scroll horizontally to view conditions, official sources and dates.

OfferHow to get it / conditionsOfficial Rokid sourceVerified
AI audio glasses and display glasses differRokid labels AI Glasses Style as non-display glasses and separately lists display-equipped products. A discount on an AI audio model does not establish the same offer for Max 2 or an AR Spatial bundle.https://global.rokid.com/products/rokid-ai-glasses-styleOct 3, 2026
Charging accessories may be separateThe Style page lists optional charging accessories and distinguishes Style from Style Pack. Check the exact package contents before comparing the event listing with a standalone product price.https://global.rokid.com/products/rokid-ai-glasses-styleOct 3, 2026
U.S. direct-store standard shippingRokid’s shipping table lists free standard shipping at $60+, with a $9.90 tier below that threshold. The U.S. estimate is 6–12 business days; final shipping charges are confirmed at checkout.https://global.rokid.com/policies/shipping-policyOct 3, 2026
30-day return request windowRokid’s store policy allows a request within 30 days of receipt. Items must be unused, undamaged and complete, with proof of purchase and prior authorization.https://global.rokid.com/pages/refund-policyOct 3, 2026
Remove personal data before returnBack up captures, factory-reset the glasses, disconnect the account and power them off before returning them. Incomplete data removal may delay or prevent acceptance.https://global.rokid.com/pages/refund-policyOct 3, 2026
Return costs and custom lensesBuyers pay non-defective return postage; Rokid covers brand-error returns. Original shipping is non-refundable. Installed custom prescription lenses are final sale, with defects handled under warranty.https://global.rokid.com/pages/refund-policyOct 3, 2026
365-day AI-glasses warrantyThe policy covers normal-use material and hardware defects for 365 days from receipt. Accidental damage, loss, normal wear and unauthorized modifications are excluded.https://global.rokid.com/pages/refund-policyOct 3, 2026

Official-source FAQ

Rokid Discount Code FAQ

Is 40% off confirmed for the featured Rokid ASIN?

No. The notice gives a 30–40% campaign range and names B0H795NKLN, without assigning its exact percentage or checkout price. The page preserves that distinction.

Can I use a Rokid October promo code?

No code is supplied in this notice. It announces an October 6–7 event; check the seller’s actual offer when it opens.

Can a similar Rokid model replace the featured listing?

No. Standalone glasses, accessory packs and display-equipped AR bundles are different purchases. The campaign entry stays tied to its stated ASIN.