LG Coupon Codes & Official Savings
LG Coupon Codes & Official Discounts
A public LG coupon code is Unconfirmed; browse LG's official Promotions page for item-specific offers, or verify your eligibility for the Appreciation Program. Sign in before an eligible purchase to earn MyLG Rewards for later shopping. Newsletter enrollment does not establish a guaranteed first-order discount in the page reviewed.
Official-source evidence
Official LG Coupon Codes & Savings
LG U.S. promotional, program and purchase-policy pages checked October 10, 2026. Rewards earned on a purchase are future store credit, not an automatic reduction of that purchase's price. Unconfirmed fields remain visible. No protected member prices or independently tested checkout codes are published.
Scroll horizontally to view conditions, official sources and dates.
| Offer | How to get it / conditions | Official LG source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Official item-specific promotions | The official Promotions hub links appliance bundles, televisions and monitors to their own offer pages. Select your exact product and promotion for the current store price and eligibility. The hub says offers are limited, may vary by selection and location, and can change without notice. A reusable public code and a universal end date: Unconfirmed. | https://www.lg.com/us/promotions | Oct 10, 2026 |
| Newsletter access; welcome discount Unconfirmed | The newsletter form offers product news, previews and promotions. It does not state a guaranteed first-order reduction or a specific subscriber code in the reviewed body. Welcome-discount amount, code, exclusions and expiry: Unconfirmed. Signup is not treated as proof of a fixed discount. | https://www.lg.com/us/newsletter-signup | Oct 10, 2026 |
| MyLG points: 100 points = $1 toward later LG.com purchases | The public Rewards page states the redemption conversion, says points cannot be exchanged for cash, and lists a five-year expiry. Points are usable on LG.com and can be applied with promotions. Available balance and the reward rate for your exact item: Unconfirmed until shown in your account and product offer. | https://www.lg.com/us/mylg-membership-rewards | Oct 10, 2026 |
| Account login and qualifying-purchase rules for earning | Maintain a free LG account and log in when purchasing eligible LG.com products; guest checkout does not earn Rewards under the purchase terms. Third-Party Products do not earn points and cannot be purchased with Rewards. Existing points can be combined with a promotion code and another accepted payment method, subject to the terms. | https://www.lg.com/us/terms-purchase | Oct 10, 2026 |
| Rewards timing and earning exclusions | The Rewards terms limit earning to select LG.com products and exclude listed services, subscriptions, shipping and taxes; other sales channels do not earn these points. They state credit is issued approximately five business days after the applicable return period. Eligible products and reward amounts can change. Exact posting date: Unconfirmed. | https://www.lg.com/us/terms-conditions-mylg-membership-rewards | Oct 10, 2026 |
| Appreciation Program advertises a minimum 10% discount | The public program page compares the advertised discount with LG.com sale prices. Eligible groups include military and veterans, first responders, medical and hospital staff, students, teachers and government employees. Create an LG account and verify eligibility through ID.me; verification is free. The product's actual program price and specific end date: Unconfirmed. | https://www.lg.com/us/appreciation-program | Oct 10, 2026 |
| Free-shipping destinations and item exclusions | The promotion-page footnote limits free shipping to qualifying destinations in the contiguous United States. Parts and accessories are excluded, as are PO boxes, international and non-contiguous addresses, and APO, DPO and FPO addresses. A minimum-spend threshold: Unconfirmed. | https://www.lg.com/us/promotions | Oct 10, 2026 |
| LG-product return windows depend on product type | Purchase terms list 30 days from delivery for StanbyME 2, laptops and vacuums, generally 14 days for other LG products, and seven days for Outlet-priced products. Undamaged standard LG products returned on days 15–30, or Outlet products on days 8–30, can incur a 15% restocking fee under the stated conditions. Third-party products and retail pickup have separate rules. | https://www.lg.com/us/terms-purchase | Oct 10, 2026 |
| Approved returns need authorization and timely shipment | Request an approved return and obtain an RMA before sending a product. The provided return label is valid for 14 days from issue. Non-defective products must be new and unused with the required original parts and packaging. Approved major-appliance pickup and small-parcel returns are handled at LG's cost as described in the policy. | https://www.lg.com/us/terms-purchase | Oct 10, 2026 |
| Partial bundle returns can reduce the refund | Return the entire promotion bundle to receive a full refund under the bundle rule. If only part is canceled or returned, the received discount is deducted from the refund and may leave no refund. Returning an item supplied at no additional cost does not create a refund for that item. | https://www.lg.com/us/terms-purchase | Oct 10, 2026 |
Official-source FAQ
LG Coupon Codes FAQ
Does joining the LG newsletter guarantee a discount code?
The reviewed newsletter page promises news, previews and promotions. It does not state a fixed first-order discount or publish a specific subscriber code. That amount, code and expiry remain Unconfirmed here. Use the official Promotions hub or verify eligibility for LG's Appreciation Program instead of assuming signup guarantees a reduction.
Are MyLG Rewards cash back on the order I am placing?
Points earned on an eligible purchase become credit for later shopping. The public page states 100 points equal $1 toward a future LG.com purchase and says points cannot be exchanged for cash. The Rewards terms describe credit after the return period, approximately five business days after that period ends.
Will guest checkout earn my LG Rewards?
No. The purchase terms require being logged into your LG account at the time of purchase to earn Rewards and explicitly exclude guest checkout. Select products and earning exclusions also apply; shipping, taxes and the listed services do not earn those points.
Does an LG promo code prevent using an existing Rewards balance?
LG's purchase terms allow existing Rewards points to be used with a promotion code and another accepted payment method. Rewards are confined to the LG store, have no cash value, and exclude subscriptions and certain third-party purchases or services. This combination rule does not confirm any unlisted code.
Why is the return window different for an LG vacuum and an Outlet TV?
The purchase terms list 30 days from delivery for vacuums, laptops and StanbyME 2, generally 14 days for other LG products, and seven days for Outlet-priced products. Later undamaged returns can have a 15% fee under the stated conditions. Obtain approval and use the return label within its 14-day validity.
Can I return one appliance from a discounted LG bundle and keep the saving?
LG's promotion-bundle rule requires returning the whole bundle for a full refund. A partial return or cancellation deducts the discount from the refund, which can result in no refund. Check that rule before treating the bundle's headline saving as the saving on a single appliance.